On My Body

http://www.iranfocus.com/modules/news/article.php?storyid=12781

“Henceforth let no man trouble me; for I bear on my body the marks of Jesus.”

Galatians 6:17

3 Responses to On My Body

  1. […] Iran is not Part of the Civilised World Perry Robinson has a link to an article about Christians being flogged in Iran for participating in an underground […]

  2. Cyprian says:

    Imagine the outrage this story would have in the international media if you switched this ruling and judgment that happened concerning Islam => Christianity in Iran, to being about Christianity => Islam in the United States.

    One can only hope that there is still the potential for spreading the faith through bearing those marks, so that good could come out of it. After all, it is not like the persecution the early Church endured stopped it from growing.

  3. David Richards says:

    Lord, have mercy.

