Who’s Your Daddy?

Ok, so this is shameless and corny but the award for best religion blog is up for graps at http://www.bloggerschoiceawards.com/

 We’re listed so please consider voting for us.

9 Responses to Who’s Your Daddy?

  1. Cyril,

    A prophet is without…

  2. Cyril says:

    You guys ought to be ashamed!!! I am dog tired as I just got home from a conference, and here my vote has doubled the Website’s total number (I take it the other is Andrea-Elz).

    Oh the shame!!!

    Cyril

  3. Cyprian says:

    Well, I did my part.

    Do I get a check in the mail? 😀

  4. Jay Dyer says:

    I can understand shying away, due to the fact that many people find that absurd and a turn off. However, we have several guys at our site with varying interests, all of whom have converted to Orthodoxy, though. We hope to be broad in our subject-matter. Kevin mentioned that you were an excellent exegete, so I look forward to continuing to correspond, too. I enjoy studying the conspiracy genre, but my real interest is Biblical theology and patristics.

    Jay

  5. Sophocles says:

    Jay,

    I will definately be visiting your blog. I’ve been hoping to meet fellow Orthodox who see some of the issues you deal with there.

    I have been shy on concentrating mine on the New World Order, Freemasonry and the occult(UFO’s and other Satanic phenomena) and like subjects but I will attempt over time to gear my blog a bit more in that direction especially as I feel these truths cannot be ignored except at great peril to us.

    I will leave this for you to check out and I hope to continue correspondence with you.

    http://molonlabe70.blogspot.com/2007/09/chip-implants-linked-to-animal-tumors.html

    In Christ and in fellowship,

    Sophocles

  6. Jay Dyer says:

    Perry,

    I just had a long talk with a friend of yours, Pastor Kevin. I am also a convert from the reformed world. Several friends of mine have also converted. Nice blog…

    take a peep at ours…its brand new, however.

    http://www.nicenetruth.com

    jay

  7. You can vote for more than one blog so I also voted for Father Stephen (Glory to God for all Things) and nominated the Ochlophobist. Registration is easy so go ahead and vote because the Catholics have almost all of the top nominations! Winners will be announced Nov. 10th.

  8. George says:

    I was going to vote for EP, but seeing the list, I’m torn now between BuddhistGeeks and emailsfromJesus.

  9. David Richards says:

    I was going to vote for Pontifications… Oh wait.

