Vacation is all I ever wanted

Right now I am in California. I have been suffering through the horrible temperature change from St. Louis, but somehow I am managing. For the most part I have been busy with grading as well as family and church engagements so the blog has been slow.  The blog will continue to be slow for a while so that I can play catch up. After grading 1,500 pages of exams, I am tired.

I do have a few projects for the new year which will include extensive posts on Icons, invocation to the Saints, the Filioque, problems in Medieval Scholasticism, answering Mormon apologetic claims regarding theosis and the Incarnation, and some new material on Libertarian freewill a long with some new objections to Compatibilism.

 I hope all of you continue to be mindful of the continuing Christmass season and those who suffer.

8 Responses to Vacation is all I ever wanted

  1. Jonathan says:

    Right, all of the entries here. Like Levi said, I’d pay for something like that.

  2. Levi says:

    And maybe some more prolific stuff you’ve been hiding from us. Hmmmm…yes.

  3. Levi says:

    Yeah Perry, I think he is on to something there. I’d even pay for it.

    All your posts on a cd.

  4. Jonathan,

    I don’t know what you mean. ou mean all of the old posts and stuff?

  5. Jonathan says:

    Perry,

    I’ve been wondering: when are you going to make CDs of your blog so that we can all have one? 😉

  6. Levi says:

    I am looking forward to the new posts.

