Orthodox Patristics

If you have not seen this site yet, run (don’t walk) to your nearest terminal and start reading. I’m please to see Mr. Jamie Kelley writing on these topics. Besides being an excellent patristic student working on his doctorate, Mr. Kelley is also very well versed in the theology of Fr. John Romanides of blessed, and besides Sopko, Metallinos, Gabriel, and Dragas he will probably be the next expert on his theology.

4 Responses to Orthodox Patristics

  1. Dan,

    Thanks I’ll try to email you this week. Good to always hear from you.

    Photios

  2. Dan Dunlap says:

    Hey Photius,

    You left a rather cryptic message on my blog recently. 😉 I believe you were commenting on another blogger’s comment that you thought was mine. The guy’s name happened to be “Dan” as well.

    To answer your question, I have not forgotten my conversations with the great one (Farrell). But I would appreciate an offline discussion with you at some point. Email me. Thanks.

    Third Mill Catholic

  3. Euthymios says:

    Hi, I am trying to contact Photios Jones or Dr Perry Robinson. I would like someone qualified in patristics and Church history to review a book. Please contact me with a mailing address to Energetic Procession. Thank you.

    Orthodoxy12@yahoo.com

  4. JNORM888 says:

    Thanks for the heads up in regards to the link.

    JNORM888

