When Young Men Do Theology

11 Responses to When Young Men Do Theology

  1. Fr. John says:

    That man is me.

    Mea culpa, mea culpa, mea maxima culpa.

  2. Perry:

    Hehehe. May I use this on my new group blog? Please email your reply.

    Best,
    Mike

  3. AR says:

    Truly funny. To all of us who…find this sort of thing funny. We know who we are.

  4. […] Filed under: Humor — Adam @ 8:52 pm Perry Robinson originally shared this cartoon and my wife has given it a title.  Before sharing that title I […]

  5. Isaac of Syria says:

    The internet is serious business.

  6. Steven Paul says:

    sigh… been there, done that. Too funny!

  7. […] And for anyone who knows me… Possibly related posts: (automatically generated)Weekly News from Around the World… […]

  8. Stacie says:

    hahaha I love xkcd!
    Did you do the hovertext? “What do you want me to do? LEAVE? Then they’ll keep being wrong!”

  9. Sophocles says:

    Ha!! 🙂 Too funny!!

  10. Halden says:

    Love it!

